



## Meeting #210: Agenda

## City of Seattle/University of Washington Community Advisory Committee (CUCAC)

Date: Tuesday, May 14, 2024 Time: 6:30 – 8:00 PM

This meeting is being recorded. Recording of minutes is available upon request.

\*\*PUBLIC COMMENT Sign-up to speak during public comment at the meeting here.

You may submit written public comment any time. We encourage you to submit written comments well in advance of the meeting to give the Committee sufficient time to review them. If you would like to ensure that your written public comment is forwarded to the Committee prior to the Committee meeting, please submit your comment to <u>nelson.pesigan@seattle.gov</u> no later than 3:30 pm the day prior to meeting.

The City University Community Advisory Committee (CUCAC) participates in the development and monitoring of the University's Campus Master Plan.

**Details and entry**: Hans Rosling Center for Population Health conference room 101 is located on the southeastern corner of the building. If you are on 15th Ave NE and see a Starbucks inside, you are on the north end of the building and need to continue south on 15th. The doors to the building will be locked after 5:00pm.

For entry, you will need to use conference room 101's exterior glass door.

## Closest Parking Garage: Central Parking Garage

## In-person location:

Hans Rosling Center for Population Health Conference Room 101 15<sup>th</sup> Ave NE Seattle, WA 98105

Virtual Option: Webex Meeting Link

Dial-in and Passcode: 1-206-207-1700 / 2499 324 8548

Topics:Items:6:30 p.m.Welcome and IntroductionsMeeting Protocols and Housekeeping

**Presenters:** Nelson Pesigan (DON)

| 6:40 p.m. | Presentations:         | Public                  |
|-----------|------------------------|-------------------------|
|           | E-18 Solar Canopy      | Warren Phillips (UW)    |
|           | Blakely Village        | Chad Winters (Greystar) |
|           | Laurel Village         | Chad Winters (Greystar) |
| 7:40 p.m. | Public Comments        | Public                  |
| 7:50 p.m. | Committee Deliberation | Committee               |
| 8:00 p.m. | Adjournment            | John Gaines (co-chair)  |